Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
1-11
12:00
2-6
Longford

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: Martin Cleary

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
2-8
Carlow

Venue: Dowdallshill, Dundalk Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-15
14:00
2-7
Wicklow

Venue: Donagh Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Carlow
2-10
14:00
2-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Carlow Training Centre Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-14
14:00
1-6
Longford

Venue: Donagh Referee: Anthony Campbell

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Fermanagh
3-12
13:00
2-10
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Fermanagh
1-13
14:00
0-9
Carlow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Louth
1-3
12:30
9-16
Fermanagh

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Bernard Heaney

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
3-10
12:00
0-6
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Fermanagh
1-11
14:00
2-5
Carlow

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: David Hurson

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 20th Oct 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Wednesday 19th Sep 2018

Tuesday 18th Sep 2018

Thursday 13th Sep 2018

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018

Friday 17th Aug 2018

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Friday 3rd Aug 2018

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Friday 27th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Friday 20th Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Friday 13th Jul 2018

Sunday 1st Jul 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018

Friday 30th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE