Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
1-11
12:00
2-6
Longford

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: Martin Cleary

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
2-8
Carlow

Venue: Dowdallshill, Dundalk Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-15
14:00
2-7
Wicklow

Venue: Donagh Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Carlow
2-10
14:00
2-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Carlow Training Centre Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-14
14:00
1-6
Longford

Venue: Donagh Referee: Anthony Campbell

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Fermanagh
3-12
13:00
2-10
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Fermanagh
1-13
14:00
0-9
Carlow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Louth
1-3
12:30
9-16
Fermanagh

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Bernard Heaney

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
3-10
12:00
0-6
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Fermanagh
1-11
14:00
2-5
Carlow

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: David Hurson

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Friday 20th Sep 2019

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

Thursday 12th Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Friday 19th Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Friday 12th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Monday 8th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Monday 1st Jul 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Friday 21st Jun 2019

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Friday 19th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Wednesday 13th Mar 2019

Thursday 28th Feb 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE