Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

1-4
13:30
0-11

Venue: St Josephs Park, Ederney Referee: Conor Curran

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-17
19:30
1-7

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE