Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
1-11
12:00
2-6
Longford

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: Martin Cleary

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
2-8
Carlow

Venue: Dowdallshill, Dundalk Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-15
14:00
2-7
Wicklow

Venue: Donagh Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Carlow
2-10
14:00
2-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Carlow Training Centre Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-14
14:00
1-6
Longford

Venue: Donagh Referee: Anthony Campbell

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

Monday 2nd Oct 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Thursday 28th Sep 2023

Monday 25th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Saturday 23rd Sep 2023

Monday 18th Sep 2023

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Wednesday 6th Sep 2023

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Tuesday 15th Aug 2023

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Friday 11th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Tuesday 8th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Friday 4th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Tuesday 1st Aug 2023

Sunday 30th Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Friday 21st Jul 2023

Tuesday 18th Jul 2023

Wednesday 12th Jul 2023

Tuesday 11th Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

Tuesday 4th Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Fermanagh
3-12
13:00
2-10
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Aaron Clogher

Friday 30th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Friday 23rd Jun 2023

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Wednesday 21st Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Fermanagh
1-13
14:00
0-9
Carlow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Friday 16th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Friday 9th Jun 2023

Thursday 8th Jun 2023

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Friday 2nd Jun 2023

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Thursday 11th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Louth
1-3
12:30
9-16
Fermanagh

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Bernard Heaney

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
3-10
12:00
0-6
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Fermanagh
1-11
14:00
2-5
Carlow

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: David Hurson

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan