Admin Login

Club Committee

Club Committee

The 2023 Tempo Maguires GAC Committee & Officers

Honorary Presidents –  Artie Breen, John McElroy & Gerry McNally

Chairperson – Phil Flanagan
Vice Chairperson – Conor Foy
Secretary – Niall McElroy
Assistant Secretary – Sean Murphy
Treasurer – Sarah McCusker
Assistant Treasurer – Michael Corry
PRO – Rory McCaffrey
Child Protection (Children’s) Officer – Eilís Dunne
Youth Officer – Thomas McCusker
Development Officer – Declan Owens
Irish Language & Cultural Officer – Ursula Fee
Coaching Officer – Stephen Jackson
Schools Liaison Officer – Teresa McNabb
Registrars – Catriona Breen & Keelan Kelly
Players’ Representative – Aidan Breen
County Board delegates – John McElroy & Declan Owens

Main Sponsor

Charlie's Tempo
The Nally Stand

Our Partners

Proud to be part of