Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

1-4
13:30
0-11

Venue: St Josephs Park, Ederney Referee: Conor Curran

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-17
19:30
1-7

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023

Sunday 20th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Thursday 27th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Wednesday 28th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Wednesday 21st Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Monday 12th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Friday 6th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE